NEW EXECUTIVE ELECTED AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Local 001 elected a new executive at their Annual General meeting held in Edmonton on May 24 and 25,  2019.

The Chair continues to be Christine Yargeau-Becker.

The new Vice-chair is Evina Lee, taking over from long-serving Vice-Chair Paul Currie. 

Kathleen Buss was re-elected  as Treasurer.

Leanne Scarrow was re-elected as Secretary. 

The New Provincial Executive Rep. is Rosanna Badree, taking over from Christine Plettl. 

Christine Plettl was elected as Alternate PE Rep. She takes over from Evina Lee.

Congratulations!

Untitled

LOCAL 001 EXECUTIVE LISTING

Chair : Christine Yargeau-Becker                         Vice Chair: Evina Lee

Phone: 403-348-1125                                             Phone: 403-892-3232

Email: chairlocal001@aupe.ca                                Email : vicechairlocal001@aupe.ca                                                      

Treasurer: Kathleen Buss                                      Secretary: Leanne Scarrow 

Phone: 780-349-1698                                              Phone : 780-903-5432  

Email: treasurerlocal001@aupe.ca                          Email: secretarylocal001@aupe.ca


Provincial Executive: Rosanna Badree                Alternate PE: Christine Plettl 

Phone: 780 - 9914362                                             Phone : 403-588-7164   

Email: pereplocal001@aupe.ca                             Email: Christine.Plettl@gmail.com


Local 001 OHS Liaison : Carleen Detbrenner

Email: detbrennerc@shaw.ca

LOCAL 001 CHAPTER & CHAIRS

Local 001 has 20 chapters. The chapters are throughout Alberta . Listed are current Chairs and their email to contact them with any questions or concerns.

Chapter  001- Ft. McMurray - Sandra Young - farsam85@gmail.com

Chapter  002 - Athabasca/Lac La Biche- Kathleen Buss- quilterbuss@gmail.com

Chapter   003 - Bonnyville/ St. Paul - Dottie Randall - drandall@mcsnet.ca

Chapter   004 - Vegreville/Vermilion/Lloydminster - Lisa MacPherson - ldmacp@m3.com

Chapter   005 - Barrhead/ Westlock - Darlene Gross - info@cybertools.ca

Chapter   008 - Slave Lake/High Prairie- Charlene Dupuis - hpmomof3@gmail.com

Chapter   009 - Peace River- Audrey Randall- randall@wispernet.ca

Chapter   010 - High Level- Emily Congo - evcongo@gmail.com

Chapter    011- Grande Prairie- Glenda Patrick- glendapatrick@hotmail.com

Chapter   014 - Whitecourt- Nancy Grondin - nancygrondin@live.ca

Chapter   015 - Hinton/Edson- Carole Elesko- carolelesko@yahoo.ca

Chapter   017- Camrose/Wetaskiwin -Maureen Bossert - mbossert@telus.net

Chapter   021- Calgary - LyndaMcIntosh - ltosh@telus.net

Chapter   025 - Red Deer/ Drumheller/Stettler - Sandra Mill- slmill@hotmail.com

Chapter   026 - Rocky Mtn. House/ Drayton Valley - Mary Anne Wolf - maw6308@gmail.com

Chapter   031- Edmonton West - Paula -Jo Fleming - pjammies27@hotmail.com

Chapter   034 - Edmonton East- Rosanna Badree- rbadree@shaw.ca

Chapter   055 - Medicine Hat - Vacant

Chapter   056 - Lethbridge - Evina Lee - Evinafrankish@hotmail.com

Chapter   057 - Pincher Creek/Claresholm - Vacant